Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LePlum

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #515981

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Springtime Asparagus Medley

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "The asparagus was so tender and delicious. The blue cheese added a wonderful zing to the dish, and the dressing was SO...good that you don't want to miss one drop!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always liked all kinds of meat blackened as I love spicy food. This was delicious and I did not find any predominance of worcestershire sauce. The chicken was wonderful! Try it and see."

    Reviewed Amish Soft Honey Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a sucker for whole wheat homemade bread. Ahhh...the smell of it baking in the oven just makes my mouth water and I can't wait to open the oven and devour slices of it with or without butter. The kids also have their school lunches made with this bread and enjoy it too."

    Reviewed Greek Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "A great Greek find in this recipe! I first wondered about the combination of ingredients, especially the cucumbers. However, my family has tried it and really likes it."

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum! I just had some the other night and it was delicious. So very cheesy and creamy. Everyone loves this and asks for more. This is so much better than the recipe my mother used."

    Reviewed Sweetslady's Chocolate Peanut Butter Brownie Trifle

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful combination of my favorite ingredients, chocolate and peanut butter! You can't go wrong here! Try it for yourself and see if you don't agree!"

    Reviewed Make Like a Banana and Split Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this better than banana split dessert made with ice cream as this one is great any time of year. It is SO......delicious and SO....easy to prepare. People will be begging you for more and others will want your recipe."

    Reviewed Zippity-Do-Dah Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so much easier than lasagna and just as delicious. Serve with garlic bread and a tossed green salad (don't forget the feta cheese and Italian olives) and you have a great meal for a crowd. How about some Spumoni ice cream for dessert? I love Italian dishes like this!"

    Reviewed Garden Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad to serve at a women's luncheon, and you can more macaroni to the dish without increasing the anything else."

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious curry meal and everyone enjoys adding their own special condiments, which I like to have at least 5 choices. Here are some more choices that can be used: dates, chopped egg, sweet or sour pickles, sliced avocado, and chutney. Baked Bananas for dessert is a nice finish to this meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites