Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeahB.

    Member since Oct 2011

    Chef #2039865

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brioche Loaf ( Breadmaker 1 1/2 Lb. Loaf)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made according to the recipe. Made for French toast. Delicious. Eggy and buttery and so rich. Will definitely make when I know we're going to be eating French toast. I sliced the other half and put it in the freezer."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this once and thought I had the recipe down, because it's so simple. I used nutmeg instead of clove. Hope this isn't too weird tasting. Anyway, we love this recipe. I'm serving it with sweet potato biscuits and apple fritters. Since it makes way more than what we eat, I'm even taking some across the street to my grams'."

    Reviewed Baked Mozzarella Cheese Sticks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By shannonA
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just okay. I might make them again if I get down to bits and pieces before a shopping trip. They didn't brown at all and were very oily. Definitely not for us."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Pamma Lamma Ding Dong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing. I only made one change. I didn't have any lemon juice so I used three tablespoons of apple cider vinegar. So good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Molasses Bread - No Yeast Quick Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Gingernut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was phenomenal. I only made a couple of changes and nothing too major. 1) I used brown sugar instead of white. I liked the idea of it. 2) I didn't kneed it. I thought it was way too runny to kneed. 3) Instead of making a free loaf form, I put it in a cake pan. I will definitely be making this again. Probably weekly. Hubby thought it tasted li..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "This smelled so good while cooking in the crock pot. We loved this! A little salty, but not unedible."

    Reviewed No I'm Not Pregnant!! Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Creation in Hope
    LinMarie says:

    "Haha. Love this sammich! It's actually pretty tasty with barbecue chips, too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites