Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeahLove2Bake

    Member since Nov 2011

    Chef #2074896

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1567 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! We put this in tortillas with the reg taco toppings. Easy for middle of the week. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  267 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING. Best thing I've cooked in a while. Perfect day for them...1st football Sunday of the year! I cooked at 375 degrees for about 30 min and then set it to broil on high for about 3 minutes and they were cooked absolutely perfect! This recipe made so much I actually put half in the freezer...we will see how they turn out aft..."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious. My husband always asks for this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed One Pot Cheesy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy! Will make again. I bought the already made rotisserie chicken and cut that up. Great for mid week!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  948 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Putting the meatballs right into the sauce made them so moist. My mother does this with her meatballs. Next time, I will try putting half ground pork. Great the next day after sitting in the sauce all night!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TeddyBearMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe for my shepard's pie. It is great. My husband loves it! Be careful browning the top under the broiler. I sometimes burn it!! But it's always a cheap, simple hit!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "I always get this at the Olive garden! The recipe is great! My husband had never had chicken Marsala and loved this. Great over mashed potatoes. It is a very time consuming dish to make but worth it! Loved the cheese stuffing the most! I will be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites