Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeahMarie

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #28345

    From Johnstown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    158 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and so easy! Made this without the brown sugar or worcestershire and it was still delicious. Thank you for sharing, and I will make again and again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Made from a Real Pumpkin

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #1027170
    LinMarie says:

    "First time I have ever made pumpkin pie from a pumpkin. It was pretty easy, and now that I made them for the first time, the next time will be very easy. Thank you for posting, as this will be a keeper!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sausages

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last weekend from that cookbook, and I came home with an empty casserole dish! Very easy to make and I was asked for the recipe from 3 people. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Berry Berry Frozen Yogurt (Healthy; for Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By HulaHealthPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a little less sugar, but it was still delicious! Thank you for sharing. It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Homemade Blackberry Jam

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! The only thing I changed was I used 4 1/2 cups of sugar. It turned out perfect! Thank you for sharing. I will definately make again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Rhubarb-Strawberry Refrigerator Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband decided to buy some rhubarb in Lancaster PA at the Amish farmer's Market. Having no clue as to how to cook or prepare rhubarb, I tried your recipe. It was really easy and turned out wonderful! Gave a jar to the neighbor's and she admitted eating it right from the jar with a spoon! I will definately make this again. Thank you for sha..."

    Reviewed Split Pea Soup & Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing. I will make again!"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a rotisserie chicken from the grocery store, Campbell's Healthy Choice 99% FF Cream of Chicken Soup, and 2% Cheddar cheese to lighten it up a little. My next change will be light mayo, as I did not have any on hand this time. My hubby is not a fan of chicken, but he also enjoyed it. WIll Definately make again. Thank you for shari..."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Peanut Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and AWESOME! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and delicious..Definately a keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites