Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeahinWA

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #479590

    From Omak, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Poke Refrigerator Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe probably 30 yeats ago, and lost it. I was so happy to find it again on here, This will be on our buffet table for the family Easter gathering. This is definitely the best strawberry cake, hands down!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Raspberry Lemon Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best thumbprint cookies I've ever made or eaten. My husband and brother-in-law would agree with that. Not wanting to take a trip to the liquor store in the snow, I didn't use the kirsch. My dough was a bit sticky, but after dusting my hands with flour, it was a snap to work with, I won't be waiting until next Christmas to make th..."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of these this morning to include in the goodie baskets for our neighbors. I used an electric chocolate pot and Andes mint chips. It was a simple process with extraordinary results. No more overly expensive Girl Scout cookies for me!"

    Reviewed Pralines

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an extraordinary recipe!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Jelly Meatballs AKA Jelly Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious and easy recipe! This dish will be served again this year for our Christmas brunch for the family. It's a hit with everyone, young and not so young."

    Reviewed Candied Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always said I don't care for sweet potatoes, but others in our family do like them. I chose this recipe for our Thanksgiving meal, and it was a hit. My husband and youngest son stated it was the best they'd ever had, and I thought it was good too, This will definitely be on the menu in the future, Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed "just Peachy" Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Grannie B
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice, and am making it again today for dinner. It's easy, quick, and delicious--especially when served warm with vanilla bean ice cream."

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a timeless, classic, method for making delicioius noodles just like my Mother and Grandmothers used to make. Unlike them, I do use a pizza cutter when I make them, just because it's easier. I also use the yellow food color because folks seem to think they're twice as good."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  410 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to make Parker House rolls for dinner tonight, and they were fabulous! I made the dough in my bread machine. When the dough cycle was complete, I put it on my floured dough board, punched it down, and kneaded it for a couple minutes. I then pinched off 24 walnut sized pieces of dough. With greased hands, I lightly rolled eac..."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was what was for dinner tonight. I did thin the batter a bit, and the yeild was eight large pancakes. Absolutley delicious, and the only pancake reicpe I will ever need from here on out. It's a definite winner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites