Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeanneF

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #669482

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Glazed Roast Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and what a delicious way to serve vegies! I use whatever I have on hand and it always turns out yummy. Thanks a bunch for sharing this little beauty!"

    Reviewed Pork, Veal, or Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far THE best chicken schnitzel I have ever eaten. I only wish I'd had some lemon to squeeze on top! So authentic and I'm so so happy you posted this CarrolJ! This will be a regular in our house and I wouldn't even hesitate making it for guests. Thanks a bunch!"

    Reviewed Rack of Lamb Provencale With Garlic Confit

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!!! I whipped this up during the week for my young family and it was absolutely delicious TOOLBELTDIVA!! At first I thought it looked a bit labour intensive but it was actually very easy. I served this with a sweet potato mash and salad. I will definitely make this again but for guests next time. Cheers mate!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Bolognese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!! Thanks so much for this little beauty Christmas Carol! My Italian husband approved of this Bolognese so that's saying something. This will be a regular in our house now and it's one of the easiest bolognese I have ever made! Cheers!"

    Reviewed Herbed Lemon Chicken in a Crock Pot / Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I have made this several times now and it always turns out delicious. The meat falls away from the bone and melts in your mouth. Thanks for a top recipe mate!"

    Reviewed Beef Curry for Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Frank Bylard
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe Frank! I have made this several times and thought it was about time I rated it! The flavours are wonderful in this curry and not at all overpowering. I always half the recipe and it always turns out delicious. Definitely a keeper, so thanks a bunch for posting mate!"

    Reviewed Chicken Risotto

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By girlswguns
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS girlswguns! I didn't have fresh mushrooms so I used 20g dried porchini, soaked for half hour. I also used 1/2 an onion instead of green onions and parmesan cheese in lieu of cheddar. The result was to die for!! Sending it to Mum so she can cook it for Dad!!"

    Reviewed Gumbo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy moly Kevin! This was AMAZING! I live in a small northern Italian village and had no Creole Spice, celery or shrimp. I subed the celery with carrot and used only italian sausage and chicken. For the spice I just added some thyme, oregano, paprika, black pepper and salt. Get this it STILL turned out really really yummy!! Even better the next da..."

    Reviewed Oriental Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I stole a recipe like this one out of Mum's collection of magazine cut-out recipes, then I lost it! It was a regular meal at our house growing up, so needless to say Mum was not happy. However now that I've found this I can maybe redeem myself! It's almost the same and just as delicious! A big thankyou Derf for posting this little beauty!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Salami and Peas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Savvy Hostess
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I make this all the time for my Italian husband and his family. They LOVE it!!! Have been meaning to rate this for 3 months now. Savvy Hostess grazie mille mille MILLE for posting this bloody tasty pasta dish!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites