Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeanneHock

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143310

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bavette (Flap) Steak With Beurre Rouge & Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "I just recently discovered the joys of flap steak thanks to my local Costco. The sauce in this recipe is amazing, and so simple. Will definitely make again and again."

    Reviewed Dinner Rolls in One Hour

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! Have had success using 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 1/2 cups white."

    Reviewed Lemon Rice (Rice Cooker)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Used olive oil in place of butter...still great!!! Great accompaniment to my grilled chicken which uses the juice of the lemon!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Dutch Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I confess I had to make some subs...used 1 cup Fleischmann's Unsalted margarine instead of crisco and used Ener-G egg replacer (1 egg's worth) for the egg. I let these cool completely on the cookie sheet. I think they were actually better the next day. Next time I'm going to use potato starch in place of the cornstarch. Best Egg-free GFCF cutouts ..."

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's All American Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed White Strawberry Sangria

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad to see this posted. This recipe has become a tradition on our beach vacations. I couldn't find the strawberry schnapps...subbed with wildberry. YUM!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By paulamonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Paula for sharing this wonderful recipe. I just made it for my picky GFCF 3 year old and she, and the rest of the family, loved it. I used white rice flour for the gluten-free flour, and garbanzo for the bean flour. Next time I'm going to try baking it a bit before adding the toppings. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites