Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Learning the Ropes

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494965

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  466 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. My daughter recommended I try making this, since it is a very popular soup at the restaurant. WOW.. it was so good. My daughter said it was even better than the restaurants, with much more flavor. I am not usually a soup consumer, because I do not like soups.. but this is a keeper and I will be making this on rainy days w..."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  185 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband says it is a keeper.. thanks for sharing.. almost felt i was out at a restaurant.. thank gosh for this recipe swapping site.. has helped make me a good cook.. my husband does the dishes cuz i cook so good now he always wants me to do it.. and so he cleans up.. hooray.. so thanks for another addition to his favorites.. and mine"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  926 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont like chicken usually. only have a few ones that i like.. but this will make me make it more.. what a nice treat... im trying to leave some for my husband. he is at work.. i work nights so i made it before i went to bed.. is hard to keep out of.. lol.. thank you for sharing the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Best Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. I made four of em.. for two of us.. my husband gobbled up three.. lol.. now im craving another. gonna have to make em again.. thanks for the GREAT recipe"

    Reviewed Awesome Shredded Beef Burritos or Tacos (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Went very well in my enchiladas.. thanks"

    Reviewed Ranch Picnic Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I have waited and waited for a good pasta salad recipe.. this is a keeper.. It did make alot.. i added some feta cheese to it too.. but wow.. this is best ever.. now i can take this to potlucks at work and see how it stacks up to all the other gals.. thanks for sharing.."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Kitten.. perfect marinade.. i love all your recipes though.. you changed the face of my steak.."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I say 5++++++.. by far the best roast recipe i have ever tasted.. thank you thank you thank you.. i was actually humming and squirming in my chair as i ate this.. cause i was soooo happy to find a NO FAIL recipe for roast.. New keeper.. and so easy.. thanks so much kelly"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I are giving this a 5.. this recipe is the bomb for banana bread. I am making me another one today.. luckily i still had two over ripe bananas.. thanks alot.. will be my new banana brad recipe"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delisious! Fantabulous! Keep up the good work!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites