Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lee-Anne from Honey Gables

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134414

    From Gloucester

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal this was fantastic!thanks for posting it.My entire family loved it. And it was perfect having all the ingredients at home.The only thing I didnt add was the chillies.I doubled the sauce and poured it over 10 frozen pork chops the night before and refrigerated.Had my son put the crock pot on around 10:30 the next morning.It was so ..."

    Reviewed Perfect Glaze for Ham Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By SueBelcher
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this recipe.The only thing I did differently was add a bit more cornstarch and I cooked it on the stove to thicken it before I poured it over the ham.I have tried a few different glazes but ths one is the tastiest and the easiest!MY FAMILY LOVE IT - 5 STARS!!!!!"

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the BEST dinner I have made in a long time!My entire family loved it and it was so easy.I marinated the beef overnight, which made making dinner very quick.I also added chunky pieces of red onion.Thanks for posting this Sassy it was wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable!!!!My only fear was that I was only going to taste egg, but I was wrong!This was delicious.The only thing I was missing was the Oregano, next time I will make sure I have some on hand.I only added pepperoni and green onions ? to keep the carbs down ? and it was fantastic.thanks Sly Girl!!"

    Reviewed Best Low Carb Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!I didn't expect to like this as much as I did but really wanted something crunchy.I used Twin because that is what I had at home and didn't add the celery seeds.I also used only chopped cabbage because I know that it only has 1.2 carbohydrates per 1/2 cup and I wasnt sure about coleslaw mix.Glad I found this one!!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Feta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this without the lettuce and with purple onions.It is delicious. I love to serve it with Shrimp Fettucine, the tastes just seem to blend together."

    Reviewed Oven Roast Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Too easy to be soooo good!I made this with a Cross-Rib Roast.I put potatoes and carrots in the roast pan and they turned out delicious.One thing I did do, was to add Bisto with the "gravy" that the soup mix made and I think it just made the gravy that much better.I did overcook it a bit, but the roast was still very tender."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!!Sunday afternoon my daughter asked for Scalloped Potatoes for dinner.I turned on the computer and I had all of these ingredients.But I used Yukon Gold Potatoes and I had to cook them for double the time.I also added about 1/2 a cup of milk on top.4 kids and everyone loved them. In our household that doesn't happen too ofte..."

    Reviewed Korean Grilled Chicken- Low Carb

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!I marinated it overnight.We had it last nigh for dinner and I had the leftoversfor lunch today ? yummy even cold!I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Low Carb breaded Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By DurangoMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I hadn't tried breading with pork rinds beforeand I really enjoyed this.I took Abaiylesmom's advice and fried it in oil.I will try it again with another kind of meat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites