Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lee Gladman

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #138183

    From New Zealand

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loved this recipe Marie! I used light cream cheese only because it was what I had on hand and they turned out great. Thanks for posting. :-)"

    Reviewed Almost Cake Mix Vanilla Cupcakes!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe enjoyed by the whole family thanks kittencal!! I used your frosting as well. fantasitic end result :-)"

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Good muffins I used sultanas as I ran out of cranberries. Saved some over and they were just as nice the next day.I will be making these again. Thanks Bliss"

    Reviewed Mandarin Orange Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Brenda a lovely refreshing dessert. I doubled the mandarins and used mandarin segments to decorate without using the whipped cream on top.I had some filling left over so put it into a large wine glass. Result was up market and impressive. Great for dinner party to impress!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chippers

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. i did do the full recipe but would suggest that if doing this you use a BIG bowl as otherwise it becomes quicker to do it in two batches.I do like salt but could not bring myself to put in 1Tablesp so reduced it to 1/2 tablsp and that was plenty for my taste."

    Reviewed Feijoa Whip

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice light dessert to finish a meal. lovely served with extra fresh fruit"

    Reviewed Breakfast Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Nimue2
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved these. i cut down the sugar too and added dried apricots, thread coconut ang cranberries. Very yummy. i will be making them again"

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste. I added Choc chips after tryin the first cooking plain and it's thumbs up for the Chips....thanks love4culinary."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites