Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeeAnn

    Member since Sep 2001

    Chef #20160

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was better than take out!I used a little more soya sauce, but followed the rest completely.I will definatley make this again"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Jalapeno Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By tasmith1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooooo good. I made them to take along to a party and everyone loved them. I added a little green onion to the cream cheese mixture. I also cooked them in the oven. I will definatley make these again.Thank you for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Lazy Perogy Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some garlic and dill to the potatoes while they were boiling to give some more flavour, other than that I followed all the rules. Love It - will definatley make this again and again. Freezes good too!!!"

    Reviewed Mousse au Chocolat (Chocolate mousse)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Babs7
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did however have a bit of a problem with the sugar syrup. I boiled it for 3-4 minutes and let it sit for a minute and it started to thicken.... my fault, so next time I would not let it sit or boil for a minute less. I just wasn't sure about adding the syrup to the egg yolk so hot. Everything else was great. I poured th..."

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I followed the directions and everything worked out great. I served it with a cranberry sauce that a made from fresh cranberries and gran marnier..though I would use strawberries or raspberries next time. This cheesecake is wonderful.Thanks Bev"

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I think these are great. My kids love them. They have a great soft texture unside. They are great toasted with jam the next day. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed White Meatball (meatless) Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good. My husband really liked it too. The meatballs make the soup almost like a rose sauce. I have made this several times now and have also given the recipe out alot. I don't think I would make it with the peas.Thanks"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger in Paradise Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - I made them for my 7 year olds class at school and the teacher asked for the recipe to send home for all the kids. It was a fast, easy and very kid friendly treat.They all loved them.Thanks"

    Reviewed Praline Apple Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very moist loaf. Very nice - I have made it into muffins as well.Very nice, Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Greek Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great salad. I ran out of red wine vinegar, so I used 2 Tbsp red wine vinegar, plus 3 Tbsp balsamic. I didn't have any fresh lemon juice, so I used 4 Tbsp or realremon (bad, I know, but it was still good) I also left out the water and only used 1 large clove of garlic.This is a very flavourful easy to make salad that I will definat..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites