Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lemon Girl

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1513480

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peaches 'n Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This pound cake is sooooo GOOD!!! I used a combination of fresh nectarines and peaches and it turned out perfectly moist just like a good pound cake should be! Great recipe to use with your fresh ripe peaches or nectarines."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Yogurt

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MsTeechur
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was SUPER EASY and turned out GREAT!!! This was my first attempt at making homemade yogurt. I wanted more than just plain yogurt and the addition of the sugar free pudding to make vanilla pudding was perfect and added a bit of thickening quality. YUM YUM YUM ... I will make this again and again. Thank you Ms Teechur for an awesome ..."

    Reviewed The Last Red Enchilada Sauce You'll Need

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple to make, everyone LOVED it!!! I will never need to buy enchilada sauce at the store again, yipee :)"

    Reviewed Country White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I better post a review on this recipe, this has become our everyday bread at my home, it is the best white bread recipe out there in my opinion. It has amazing texture and holds up well even for peanut butter and jelly sandwiches!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Yeast Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning, very easy recipe to follow and the results were AMAZING!!! The measurements are spot on. I glazed some and frosted the others with a chocolate glaze type frosting. My family loved them, will defiantly make them again!"

    Reviewed Fleisch Perisky ( Meat Buns)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they are amazing!!! I must admit when I told my family that I was going to make this recipe they weren't very excited, they admitted they were wrong and absolutely love them. I cut the recipe in half and still have oodles for later on."

    Reviewed Bobby Flay Throwdown Red Velvet Cupcakes and Cream Cheese Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Domesticgirly
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good, I am lucky if they last at my home, once my kids friends (teenagers) know they they have been made, they flock to our home in hopes of getting one."

    Reviewed Amish Country Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "So good, I can't wait for my local berry season to get here again so I can make this pie again and again and again ..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Scones (Barefoot Contessa) Ina Garten

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making scones, they were so GOOD!!! These turned out better than any scones I had ever had before."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Nova Scotia Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious ... light and fluffy, recipe is a keeper :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites