Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lene2

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54469

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mj Sergent
    LinMarie says:

    "This needs much more flavor,spices..I would use Cream Mushroom soup and some beef broth/Aju..This was just to bland as written..sorry.."

    Reviewed Cheesy Hamburger & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this recipe all the time..The only thing I do different is I add beef base to the soup and I add garlic to the burger.My family Loves it.Thanks"

    Reviewed Fabulous Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Carol :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great chili!!I made one change .I had to swap out the chili powder for approx.1/2 tbl cumin because of allergies of one of the guest..Turned out perfect!! Everyone loved it..We will be using this recipe from now on.. Thanks Carol!!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight and BOY OH BOY!! They ate the whole thing up!!I added quartered potatoes to the chops and had an meal in one pan.. My DH said that this is the best chops he has had in along time..Thank you for giving us something truly new and unique to try out.Easy to make, moist and tasty.!!!Will be making again...Lene"

    Reviewed Stove Top Pork Chop Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Liz H #2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe tonight and it was very good.. I doubled it and added some poultry seasoning to the pork..My DH loved it.. thanks "

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has been making this recipe for many years.The only thing different is we use sour cream in the gravy instead of milk..Makes a wonderful creamy sauce.Thanks "

    Reviewed Homemade Window Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this window cleaner for about two years now..It is the best! I passed it on to my family and they all use it to..thank you !!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites