Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lenore Spirit

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1429389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Basil Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, the flavor was amazing! I used broccoli, onion, red pepper, and mushrooms. I substituted hoisin sauce for oyster sauce because I couldn't find oyster sauce without HFCS, it was super tasty! I also used half teaspoon of chili paste and it was very mild, I'll probably use more next time, but I was a little worried about the spic..."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect sloppy joes! I made them exactly by the recipe and they turned out great! Good consistancy in about 17 minutes! Thank you! DH is picky about these and he said they were just right :)"

    Reviewed Decadent Fat-Free Chocolate Treat

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Virtuous Archangel
    LinMarie says:

    "sooo perfect! I just had a super chocolate craving, but I really try to eat super healthy. This sounded kind of odd, I wasn't sure, but it was really a good healthy treat! Thank you for shring, I never wouldhave thought of this! I used fat free soy milk and 3 packets of splenda (I love the sweet!) It really hit th spot and I feel good about the li..."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at lasagna and it was great! My hubby loved it and was impressed. I used a sm. tub of ricotta instead of the cottage cheese and about 3 c. mozz and it turned out perfect, so yummy for leftovers and so easy toput together. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Jim Trebilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, I am a very new cook and this was my first chicken parmesan. It was easy and my hubby loved it (he's picky) I used only 2 large chicken breasts and pounded them. I served it over angel hair pasta and it was great! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Deep-Dish Pizza Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Yay, the hubby was super happy! This was great, I followed some reviewers and added pepperoni and used fresh mushrooms. He was asking for seconds before he was done with firsts and he's not really a big eater! Thank you for the super easy and yummy dinner!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Creamy Bacon-Mushroom Pasta Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh thank you! I just made this for my hubby, he loved it! I am a very new cook and he is not usually so enhusiastic about food! I halved the recipe and left out the chili as he doesn't really like spicy. It was great! I think I used a little extra parmesan too."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "These were AMAZING!! I just sprayed wedges with butter flavored spray and sprinled spices on top. I also added a bit of nutmeg and a little bit of sugar. I've tried many recipes for sweet potatoes and this combination of flavors was the best! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Easy All-In-One Crock Pot Meatballs With Gravy & Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By veena's
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for my hubby and he LOVED it! I foolowed the recipe exactly and used fettucini and it was delicious, thanks for the quick and easy dinner!"

    Reviewed Fruit Chewy Cookies With No Added Sugar

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I left out the cocoa powder and they are a delicious healthy snack! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites