Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lesa S

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104103

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bratwurst Casserole - Meal in One

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this recipe more then 5 stars I would :) It's hearty and DELICIOUS! SO and I both loved it.This a keeper and has already been requested again :) You have a winner here Bergy!Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful! The sauce is simple yet amazing. Hard to beat that! A big hit in this house and a keeper. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful, very filling, quick and easy to prepare meal. Perfect for a busy day :) My crock pot died, so I made it on the stove top. Aside from that, I didn't change a thing. Thank you for sharing this recipe! It's a keeper!"

    Reviewed The Best Rice Pudding !

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "The name says it all. This is the BEST rice pudding! Creamy and extremely addictive. Sooooo good! If you are looking for a 'creamy rice pudding" that is actually creamy....this is the one! SO and I gobbled this up while it was still warm. This a keeper!Thank you for sharing this recipe :)"

    Reviewed Raisin Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "After seeing Bergy's pic of these scones, I had to try them. They looked so good. I am sooo glad that I did! They not only look good, they taste GOOD. YUM! They are also easy to make.Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Beer Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Allison Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This bread is soooo good. Wonderful flavor. Very easy to make, too. We loved it! I'll definitely be making this again (and again).Thank you fo rsharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hearty potato, ham and cheese chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, yum! I made this other evening. It is soooo good! Perfect for a cold day. Or any day.This chowder is very filling and has been added to my "comfort food list" :)I made it exactly as directed in the recipe. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Delicious! Wayyyy too good! These cookies are not only yummy, they are also addictive :) Easy to make, too. It doesn't get much better then this. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed New Jersey Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is one of the BEST crumb cakes I've ever had. I made it exactly as directed. Wouldn't change a thing about it. Perfect with a cup a cup coffee or without :)Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Pudding Cake II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is the perfect treat for a cold day (or any day, for that matter) :) The "fudge sauce" tastes like warm chocolate pudding. Soooooo good! The "cake" part is very good, too. I made this as a treat for my picky SO and he LOVED it. Sweet, but not "overly sweet". Perfect! We had ours "as is" with no additional topping. I'm sure it'd al..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites