Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lesl1e

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105094

    From Marietta, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By MISSJ1978
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was delicious. After 4 hours we had to have some, It almost was too dry. So after taking out a few servings I added hot water which made it better, Even my grandchildren love it, Definitely a keeper. I will make it again. It will be great for a potluck or church supper."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my family's favorite, too! The only difference is that we add green peppers. Thanks for submitting this recipe. It is really delicious."

    Reviewed Onion Soup Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sunsh1ne
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe sounds great but what about the butter?"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a big hit at all my parties. I have had to give out the recipe to quite a few people. Thank you for posting it. Lesl1e"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dona England
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in Women's Magazine too. It is the very best. I sometimes add white wine but basically I use it without. I make a double batch at Thanksgiving time and save one for Christmas so I don't have to make one when I am so busy. It freezes very well. Thanks for putting it on recipezaar. When I misplace my recipe I know I can find it h..."

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I have even used it to make stuffed peppers. I had misplaced my recipe and I am so glad that you had the same one."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza crust was easy and beautiful to work with. I really enjoyed the taste of it and so did my husband. He told me it was a keeper. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites