Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LesleySK

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60049

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Oatmeal Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy recipe and was very tasty. I used a combo of dried cranberry, apple, and cherry instead of just cranberry. It was fabulous. I got lots of compliments at the church function I took it to."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  386 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "These were tasty. Light and crispy. A little too airy for my taste but still good. My children really liked them and asked for them again. I used half wheat flour to add some whole grain goodness. Thanks will do this one again."

    Reviewed Easy Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these. They are easy and I loved the fact you could make them the night before. These are great for those who really like the sticky, gooey, kind of cinnamon roll. I served these at a bruch and they couldn't belive I hadn't spent all morning in the kitchen. This one is going straight to my cookbook! Thanks"

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. Easy to make my family seemed to like it OK but they didn't eat it all up. In fact I had leftovers for several days before I just got rid of it. Good but not great! "

    Reviewed Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a different and tasty way to use up some of that leftover ham from Christmas. My husband loved it. The children liked it too. It is hard for me to find something that everyone in the house likes, but this did it. It was very creamy and so easy to put together! Thanks for the great new soup."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very different tasting roast. My family loved the taste of the meat, just a little hint of sweet. Unfortunately they didn't like the potatos as much. I served this with homemade bread and baby carrots. Everything was gone but the potatos. I will probably do it again with out the spuds! "

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and tasted so good. I used semi-sweet chips instead of milk chocolate only because that is what I had on hand. Still very good. My family love them."

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy to make and looked pretty. My children liked them O.K. but didn't come back for more. My husband and I didn't really care for them very much. Unfortunately we tend to be chocolate people so the fruity taste just didn't work for us!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this. It was so easy and quick and as good as the stuff that takes forever to put together. I did add a tiny bit of water over each layer as I was afraid the noodles wouldn't be soft enough. It turned out just perfect. I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were so fast and easy to make and tasted like I had spent a ton of time in the kitchen! I didn't have crunchy peanut butter so I used creamy peanut butter and crushed about 1/4 cup peanuts into it! Yummy! My children loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites