Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lesli MomOf2

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #368868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Walkabout Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "My son and I liked the soup, but it tasted somewhat different from Outback's and we were looking for more of an exact match. It is quite good though."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe and it was so easy. The only thing I did different is we added a little nutmeg. This is definitely a keeper! Thank you Stacylu!"

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! Thanks for a definate keeper."

    Reviewed Flavorful Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and good. My son cleaned his plate. I was in a hurry and looking for a recipe that I had all of the ingredients for. This was it. I cut the chicken breasts while frozen and put them in the crockpot frozen. I added the other ingredients except for the soy sauce (just added a tsp of salt). I also added 3 cups of frozen stir-fry ve..."

    Reviewed Dana's Homemade Kahlua

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not much of a drinker, but after seeing all the reviews I just had to try this recipe. It is truly awesome. I served it over the holidays to friends and family and everyone loved it. I found it super easy to make. After bringing the water, coffee and sugar to a boil, I turned the stove down to the lowest setting. I would say that the mixture r..."

    Reviewed Christmas Wreaths

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BAker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and tasted very similiar to rice crispy treats, but much prettier. I made these to add to my cookie plates that I hand out for Christmas. They were very pretty and helped add a festive look as well as great color. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good and too easy for words. I used leftover Christmas turkey (breast meat) cut into very small pieces. The flavor was awesome, but a little spicey for me. I served it with grated cheddar, sour cream and Tostitos which helped to make the spicyness a little more mild. Thanks Lubie for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken or Turkey Stock

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and soooo easy. I really loved the crockpot idea. It cooked all night and I wasn't worried that I was going to burn the house down. The only problem is that it smelled so good that when we woke up, we all wanted soup for breakfast."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW! I have never had chicken that was so yummy. This was a hit with my kids and friends that we had over for dinner. Thanks Dawn, this will be passed down for generations."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful and so easy. I have made it twice now for 2 different sets of friends and it was a hit with everyone. Thanks Tish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites