Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leslie O

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #42189

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchilada Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick and easy to make. Everyone enjoyed the new tasty spin on meatloaf. Even my picky eater; 6 yo. Emily loved it. Thanks for a great dinner."

    Reviewed Coconut-Condensed Milk Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding cake. I make this for my family quite a bit. Its a fast and easy to make very yummy dessert! (I was going to submit this recipe, and did a quick search before I did.)This cake is best eaten cold."

    Reviewed Broccoli And Artichoke Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this dish several times and love the taste of the artichokes with the creamy mixture. I will make this dish quite a bit in the colder months. Thanks for submitting the recipe."

    Reviewed Dorito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #327348
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very quick, and very delicious! Thanks for posting :o)"

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe! The lime juice does the trick I think. I used fresh limes and could not find spicy V-8 so I used lemon flavored. I also used ground turkey in place of the beef. I will make this again soon. Thanks so much for posting ;o)"

    Reviewed Almost Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this "almost" pie! It was tasty. I doubled the crust and apples and put it into a 13x9 inch dish and it came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Peach Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is yummy! I will surely use this recipe over and over again when I make peach pie. I love the topping..It goes great with the peaches. Thanks Heather"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very tasty and reminded me of Shake & Bake Chicken. I will for sure make this again and again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. They were exactly what I was wanting when I searched for garlic green beans The taste was perfect! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was quite tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites