Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Leslie P.

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879027

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these last night and they were great. I left out the worcestershire sauce but they still had a really good flavor. So quick and easy to make."

    Reviewed Mandarin Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By msboogie
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe has a lot of sugar but it tastes good. I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Iced Caramel Cappuccinos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lucky Clover
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't have a coffee pot so I used the french vanilla instant coffee drink mix and made it double strength. It ended up being a vanilla carmel cappuccino and it turned out GREAT!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fat-free Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/3 of the recipe because I wasn't sure how good they would be. Not very sweet, but tasty considering how low in fat they are. I will make again but I'll make a whole batch next time."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. I wasn't sure what temperature to use, but I found that medium worked the best. I added a little more than 2 Tbs batter because the edges were getting crispy before the rest of the crepe cooked. Will make again. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "This was Great. I used garlic powder because I didn't have fresh and it still tasted good. I used half beef broth and half chicken broth and it gave it a nice flavor. Will make again!!"

    Reviewed Self-Frosting Anise Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Cookies came out kind of flat, but they tasted great."

    Reviewed Pound Cake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted GREAT. I used the glass to press flat and the edges got a little too thin. I also used the recommended buttercream frosting and they were a perfect match. Much better than store bought."

    Reviewed Paige's Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this for sugar cookies and it turned out perfect. Very sweet but just the way I like it. GREAT recipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites