Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Let's Cook Lisa!

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #804978

    Flag as Inappropriate

    114 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chilies Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are excellent muffins. Made to go with some chili I made up and it was a great combination of flavors. Loved the addition of the chilies!"

    Reviewed Claudi Sanders' Refrigerator Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ron & Joyce Ripple Sr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't understand why these haven't been reviewed! They are delicious, and ones I plan to make a lot! Make sure you don't overcook them. Mine took about 18 minutes and were golden on top, and perfect in the middle."

    Reviewed Chicken-Fried Steak With Cracked Pepper Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bugsbunnyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Down home country cooking is what you have here, and it was so good! Very satisfying and delicious! The gravy was a great addition and added lots of flavor to the dish!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing sauce, and one I will use from now on! It's so simple to make and the results are delicious with noodles, linguine, any pasta for that matter!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy salad this makes! It goes with just about any summertime meal with items from the grill, and is great to bring as a side dish to a pot luck or holiday event. I plan to use this throughout the summer to accompany my potato salads and pasta salads. Delicious any time really!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Shrimp Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Make sure you use regular mayonnaise in this, so it holds the salad together. It really does make a big difference! I have made this several times, and have found we love it using the regular mayonnaise. I have tried it leaving the shrimp whole and having it flaked, and flaking it between my fingers and doing it that way distributes the shrimp ..."

    Reviewed Greek Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "These burgers are great! I used my George Foreman grill, but look forward to them on my grill outside very soon!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Wow, did we love this!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Sweetheart Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Sublime!!, and every last one was eaten in 3 days! We couldn't leave them alone till gone!"

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for DD's special birthday cake. It came out great, and spooned with a pink glaze and topped with fresh berries, it was eaten and really enjoyed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites