Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Let's Eat!

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260323

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Chuck Roast with Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This recipe could not be any easier and it is delicious. Only thing I did diffrently was sear all sides of meat in cast iron skillet and then I added a few whole cloves of garlic in the roasting pan along with the whole onion. I used an immersion blender to chop the onion and garlic up into the gravy. This is a great recipe. Thank y..."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  353 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious. I can't wait to make this again. I made it exactly as the recipe indicated and I have no complaints. If you want to thin it down a bit, leave the lid on when simmering or add a little milk. I used an immersion blender to break up some of the larger pieces of broccoli. Wonderful soup."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  146 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! Made my own bread cubes as I couldn't find any unseasoned ones and it turned out great. Nice flavor. Easy! Love the fact that you can just leave it while you take care of everything else! I added just a splash more chicken broth during the cooking to make sure it stayed moist. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I did 4 of everything as I had a lot of meat to marinate and it turned out really well. No leftovers!! Very good."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Simple. Fast. What more can you want?! I made extra sauce and served the chicken with brown rice and steamed cale. I think I might make a big bacth of the mixed spices and keep it in a spice jar so I always have this on hand!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  532 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "Might never bother to order this at a restaurant again as this recipe is so good and so easy. I used freshly crushed garlic and a sprinkle of freshly grated cheese on top before I put it in the oven. Served with pita chips. Yum, yum, yum!Made this a second time, slightly ammended, and used it to stuff portobella mushrooms. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts - a Deux!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious. Even with some herb cream cheese (that's what I had) and turkey bacon it was good!!! I used the left over cheese and some white wine to make a sauce which we drizzled over veggies. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Retro Firecracker Prawn Cocktail Shots! (Shrimp Cocktail Shots)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and still getting complements the next day. I used curly escarole (had it on hand) and some small pieces of avocado. Added quite a bit of tobasco and then a splash of Worcestershire Sauce. Made it to order for a dinner party as a starter option. Thanks for a fun, pretty, tasty and simple dish!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked these a lot and my husband loved them. Made some with and some without olives and both were good. I included the basil and I wouldn't change a thing! Very good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy and Traditional British Pub Style Pickled Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good! I left mine for about a month before eating and they are very tasty! A real taste of home. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites