Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lexie

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52621

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Oat Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread! Like others I used the dough cycle on the bread machine and then baked at 350 for 35 minutes. I also used an egg wash and topped with oats. It was a beautiful looking loaf of bread and tasted even better. My usual sandwich loaf just got replaced!"

    Reviewed Layers of Love Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By josamky1063
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this on the Nestle site and made today. These are so rich and chocolately that seriously one is enough. I'm sure DH will take of these in no time though!"

    Reviewed Steak & Tomato-Basil Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was marvelous and so easy! I can't believe that no one has reviewed this! I used skirt steak because that's what I had on hand, marinated it in some Italian dressing for a couple of hours and threw it on the grill. Didn't have any fresh tomatoes, so used a can with basil and onions, then followed the recipe as written. This has become an ins..."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I concur with everyone else- this is wonderful! My DH will eat fish, just isn't crazy about it. After the first bite his response was "Man, this is GOODDD"! So this recipe is headed for the favorites file. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tiger Butter Fudge Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I made this as gifts for coworkers and they could not stop raving about it. The best part is that it is so quick and simple to make. Thanks Mirj!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Artichoke Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Feingold Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was scrumptious! We're not big fans of curry powder, so left that out, but added plenty of garlic.I also added in some mushrooms and thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks for a great, easy meal."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner today and thoroughly enjoyed it. Wanted some comfort food and this fit the bill nicely! I used 1 cup of water and 1/4 cup of chicken stock and added in some poultry seasoning for extra flavor. DH said this was a definite "do again." Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up eating these as well, but in our house it was with Duke's mayonnaise. Never quite got the hang of Miracle Whip! Still eat them (with mayo) and still love them. Thanks BamaKathy!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion Focaccia ( Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and so good! I will be using this frequently. Can't wait to try this with other toppings as well. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Texas Chocolate Sheet Cake (With Cinnamon)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a teacher and this was the first week back. He said everyone was dragging and how hard it was to get back into the routine. So, after reading your recipe, it sounded like the perfect pick-me-up for the staff. He said that after he put the word out via email, it was totally gone in 15 minutes! Everyone raved on how moist it was. I ag..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites