Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LexingtonMom

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #591258

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pesto

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Made exactly as per recipe and it was very tasty. Lots of flavor in every bite and pretty easy to put together."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Penne Rustica

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Sandylee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazingly delicious and not too difficult to prepare. This is my favorite dish at Maaroni Grill, and this recipe tastes just like the restaurant."

    Reviewed Feta Pita Appetizer

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful combo of flavors! Made this to compliment an entree which everyone ignored until they were stuffed full of these!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Corn Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By House
    LinMarie says:

    "Must admit I was skeptical that so few ingredients would make a tasty result, but yes they did!! I found I needed to double the chicken to make enough to feed my family of four (including 2 teenage boys) though."

    Reviewed Honey Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Sometimes cornbread can be a bit dry and tasteless, but this recipe is very tasty and just the right consistency every time."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. I tried as-is and also tried subsituting a large package of sugar-free strawberry jello, which worked just fine."

    Reviewed Broccoli, Bacon and Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Crunchy, cool , and tangy--I love it, and I normally don't care for broccoli. I've already had someone else ask me for the recipe!"

    Reviewed EASY! Penne with chicken, spinach and tomato Alfredo (soooo good!)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family (even the young spinch haters) loved it, and it made lots! Really good!"

    Reviewed Chicken a la King II

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this same recipe for years and it is delicious. My family is always happy to see it on the table, even if the kids do pick out the peppers and pimiento. BTW--I can't find frozen pastry shells in my grocery store anymore, so instead of shells I serve over either toast or Grands biscuits."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this for my family often, with one addition: try adding Cajun seasoning to the bread crumbs for a little added kick. To avoid dryness, be sure not to overcook--if chicken pieces are small or somewhat thin, I cut down the cooking time by 5 minutes. Great served with buttery mashed potatoes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites