Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lidya

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #530528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By mamaXmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, my kids loved this recipe! Had to leave out the onions/chives for my kids who are picky about that. My kids have asked me to make this again for breakfast! ;)"

    Reviewed Traditional Mexican Shrimp Cocktail

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mike #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tasty and yummy. I used about half of the V-8 in this recipe to make it less soupy."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have apple juice, so I used orange juice instead. I used it as a marinade for my chicken, had a really good flavor!"

    Reviewed Earth Scrub (a green "soft scrub") all-purpose cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cleaner. It's inexpensive and works really well."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent taste, easy to make!"

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this bread. It felt like store bought but the flavor was so much better. Also, I really like that I already had/could pronounce all the ingredients, not like the store bought, gummed up, enriched with this or that sulfate variety. The only change I made was to substitute real butter for the shortening."

    Reviewed Funnel Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Giggles
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is crazy good! Very easy to make. Light and fluffy. Just like other reviews I added additional milk; ended up using 1 full cup for the entire recipe."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  510 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice biscuit. Even my picky eater ate them up."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  374 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. My 3 boys literally gobbled them up. I was worried that the batter was a little tick and debated adding more milk to thin it out, but I did not. They turned out really light and airy. I will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and very easy to make! I substituted beef tips for the ground beef and I added some Lipton onion soup mix for additional flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites