Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lies

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #311267

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Wellington (Puff Pastry-Wrapped Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The best I made it for a family dinner Awesome. I did not use all the cream cheese. I will have this again and again, great flavor."

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the very best Snicker doodles I have ever made. Thank you so very much it made my day on December 15, 2008.Did I say thank you oh I guess I did........ merry xmas"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Verde

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By susandoeshair
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent excellent everybody loved it. I used less pork but thats all I had in the freezer. Did I say easy it does not get any easier start it and forget about it. Very good thank you for sharing. For everybody who loves Mexican food try this one"

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. But I used to much corn starch. So stick to the recipe otherwise it is to thick. My fault will try this again"

    Reviewed Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. Thanks for sharing will make it again. Made it extra spicy but used only 1 lb of andouille sausage cause thats all I had. I will try 2lbs next time. I liked the suggestion of cooking the rice sep."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  599 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent I added a fine chopped onion like one the other people mentioned excellent potatoes very east to make.will make it again"

    Reviewed Bolla's Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debby H
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok. added garlic & hot sauceWill I make it again? not sure. It was fun to try something that was from Gambia."

    Reviewed Baked Brie and Red Pepper Jelly Wrapped in Phyllo Pastry

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent awesome very sophisticated dish we all loved it even my red neck friends"

    Reviewed Cajun Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Lande Hoffman
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it and so did all the other New York Giants fans on Super bowl sunday Feb 3, 2008will make it again"

    Reviewed Mexican Style Meat and Vegetable Stew - Azteca's Molcajete

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it made it several times now. I make it a little more spicy and and the last couple of minutes I add whole green onions in it.excellent excellent this recipe rocks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites