Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LifeIsGood

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #482376

    From Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1770 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! The result of the marinade is fabulous. I love the flavor!! I used less than half of the horseradish because I was scrapping the bottom of my bottle, and need to buy more! I threaded my veggies separately, then mixed everything into a bowl once finished. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon With Pecan Butter

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salmon recipe. It's so darn easy, too. I was cooking late night tonight, so I just used a cast iron skillet to cook the salmon. The pecan butter is fantastic. What a great combination of flavors. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Jade Green Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this broccoli recipe. Great flavor and crunch!! Thank you so much. Made for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I love that the wings still stay a bit crispy even after baking in sauce. Speaking of sauce, it was fabulous. I was nervous about the amount of sugar, but it really was perfect. Now, I won't be making these every week, but for a once and a while treat...YES PLEASE! Yum! Made for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Mushroom Swiss Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. I scaled the recipe down to just make one for a lunch. I love mushrooms and this showcased them. Thank you. Made for Culinary Quest PNW"

    Reviewed Fall Apple Chicken Salad With Maple Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salad! I used both apples and pears because we love them both. The dressing was outstanding. Thank you! Made for Culinary Quest"

    Reviewed Asian Cabbage Salad With Fresh Pea Pods

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Great combination of flavors. I really loved the radish in this salad. Great dressing, too. Yummy. Made for Culinary Quest - China - International Agents of Quest. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Guy Fieri's BBQ Pork Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! I made this 2 days ahead of time because I knew I would have a lot going on for dinner tonight and I wanted this all ready to heat up. It worked beautifully. This is absolutely delicious fried rice. Well worth the extra steps. Made for Culinary Quest - China - International Agents of Quest. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Summery One-Pot Dish With Kale, Tomatoes and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice side dish. I used kale and tomatoes from our garden. I especially liked the tomato/onion sauce. It's definitely not a one pot dish, though. I used a few pans and the blender, then another pan to cook it in. That said, it was a nice complement to our meal tonight. Thank you for posting! Made for Culinary Quest PNW - for the Int..."

    Reviewed Seattle Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Every once and a while, I crave a good ol' hot dog. These offered a nice twist! I really loved the caramelized onions. I have never tried cream cheese on a hot dog before. I'm not sure I'd repeat that part again, but it was fun for a change! Made for Culinary Quest PNW - International Agents of Quest"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites