Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lighthouse Rita

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #307059

    Flag as Inappropriate

    185 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and Simple! What else can you ask for? The only thing I did different was add some chopped walnuts. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Italian Potatoes and Spinach

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "It never crossed my mind to put spinach with potatoes. I always mixed string beans or zucchini with my potatoes. Anyway I gave this a try and really enjoyed the mixture. Due to my laziness I added the garlic to the potato water and due to taste left out the pepper flakes and it still turned out great. My husband put butter on his potion. Tha..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Great simple muffin. I cut the sugar in half and added extra blueberries and the muffins came out great. I left off the topping. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Good, Easy to Make Homemade Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Noodles
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and very easy. I used kidney beans for the chili beans and I put a little less then 1/2 cup of chili powder. It turned out great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Lemon Baked Cod

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Kymmarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was quick and easy. Taste was good. Followed recipe as written. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Soft Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I have never made macaroons and decided to give this recipe a try. What an easy great recipe. I didn't have almonds so I left them out and I put 1/2 tsp. more of almond extract because I love almond. I read in a review that the person used a mini muffin pan, so I decided to use my mini muffin pan on some and the cookie sheet on the..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Chicken came out very moist. I ran out of parmesan cheese so I made it without and it still turned out great. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bell Pepper, Kidney Beans, and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Candace Moore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and quick to make. My husband liked it over rice. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as written. It was okay, but seemed to lack something. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Angel Food Cake - Homemade

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "So flavorful I had to give it five stars. For some reason my cake did not come out as light as I would have liked. I'm wondering if I didn't beat the egg whites enough. The only thing I did different was to add a half of teaspoon more of vanilla and almond extract. We ate it plain and loved it. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites