Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lil Bunny917

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #525954

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist! The best chocolate cake I've ever made!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Sheet Cake W/ Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pumpkin Tartlets

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I had one box of vanilla pudding and one box of pumpkin spice pudding so I used that instead of all vanilla. It was nice and fuffy like a mousse texture. Also, I didn't make the shells I used chocolate shells that I had on hand. I would definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Hummus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe I made this last year as a Thanksgiving appetizer and loved it! Definately let it sit over night!"

    Reviewed Mini M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "A+++ I used butter instead of margarine and shortening. I'm making them as we speak and they came out fabulous!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2799 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the bourbon chicken the only thing that I would do is double the sauce because i like extra sauce and there wasn't any extra for my chicken or my rice but it tasted great, will make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend is such a picky eater but he loved this marinade! I marinated chunks of chicken and onions together and used it for chicken kebabs. Great recipe, will us again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites