Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lil Leasa

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "First off i have to say WOW!!!! This was sooooo good! So few ingredients and so easy to make! I stuck with the recipe for the most part, but i cut the pasta in half, used fresh basil, and added some roasted asparagus and a handful of artichokes. I also took the advice of one of the reviews and added about a quarter cup of white wine, when toma..."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  354 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I loved it! I did only use a third of an onion and 2 cloves of garlic instead of powder. Also I added a little bit of green bell, fresh jalapeño, and some Worcestershire sc. I will make again and probably add more bell and jalapeño. Soooo good!!"

    Reviewed Spiced Sweet Roasted Red Pepper & feta Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I didn't have any Tahini paste so I just put a tablespoon of toasted sesame oil in instead. I think it worked just fine. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Broiled Flounder

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could rate this higher I would!!! I JUST got done eating it and had to write this now (as I have a tendency to put things off). It was A-MAZ-ING!! The mixture of the tangy mayo, spicy hot sauce and tart lemon, and parm cheese was not something I was to sure of but I was more than pleasantly surprised! My only changes were that I didn't us..."

    Reviewed Blackened Tuna Bites with Cajun mustard

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and my boyfriend loved it! Followed the recipe exactly and loved it! Especially the sauce. We use it for my crab cakes (#298347) now too! We will definitely be having this again!"

    Reviewed Tuna & Brown Rice Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this when I had left over brown rice. Now I make it just for this! It is delicious! I would never have expected to like it but I do! Thanks for posting! =) Wonderful!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed The Best Red Wine Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chubby Vegan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made with honey. Loved it will make again!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent!!!!! Like another reviewer said I cut the recipe in half and I also mixed it all in a bowl. Otherwise made just like the recipe stated and was great!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend loved this and says he would recommend anyone try this! I served this with mashed potatoes and asparagus. It was slightly sweet and the chops were very tender. The only thing I left out was the oil and added a little bit more chili powder. I also only cooked them for about 4 and a half hours on low."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hamburger 'n Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Boyfriend loved it! Only changes I made were that I added green beans and carrots and added a little seasoning salt and cheese. Also added the worcestershire like most other reviewers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites