Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lil' Miss Nikki

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329107

    From anniston, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta with Olive Oil And Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple but yummy dinner. For us, this makes about 6 servings, not 3. I also used whole wheat pasta. Nice change for a meatless dinner."

    Reviewed Spinach Feta Florentine Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *~*Elizabeth*~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this today for the second time. It's so super simple but so yummy! Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Courtney's Favorite Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ckmclements
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought it was very good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tex Mex Summer Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef FishDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't too bad but just not something me and my family would really care to have again. It's a really cool idea but i think it's just too much squash. Also the toasted corn tortilla got really soggy once you added them which didn't help. SOrry!!! I was really hoping this was going to be a keeper but it just wasn't a hit in our house. Made Fal..."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TLizSkinn
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! Different then our traditional potato salad, a very nice change. Thanks! Made for Fall PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TLizSkinn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family said they liked them but I wasn't overly impressed. They're good but I felt that they were a little dry. Next time I think I would cut back on the oats a bit. Thanks! Made for Fall PAC 2009"

    Reviewed Easy Apple Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By TLizSkinn
    LinMarie says:

    "This were really good! I was definetly suprised by the taste and how easy it was. I became a little worried when I started mixing it cause it was so thick but it came out beautifully! A real treat and different from the traditional chocolate brownies. Thanks! Made for Fall PAC 2009!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Chicken Pot Biscuit Cups (Low Fat, Low Cal)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "I JUST finished eating these and had to come on here and rate it. We loved them and only two points. Oh yeah!! My kids even loved them. Thanks for the recipe that I will definetly be putting into our weekly rotations."

    Reviewed Good Eats Green Bean Casserole (Alton Brown 2007)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Like others, I saw this on an episode of Good Eats and used it for Thanksgiving dinner last year. We LOVED it! I was about to post it myself when i saw that you already had. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fusilli Alla Caprese by Giada De Laurentiis

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By 1 tuff cookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this recipe myself but found they you already had. I LOVE this dish. It's so simple yet delish. Thanks for saving me the work of having to post it myself."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites