Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lil Monkey

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #813584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and were easy to make. My whole family loved them - my husband even told me to make sure I give it 5 stars! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 18 muffins with this recipe. They were incredible with a dab of butter and a little honey. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  607 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I halved the recipe and still have enough left over for another meal. I made homemade chips with the leftover tortillas and spinkled them on top of the soup. I will DEFINITELY make this again! My husband likes it much better than the one we tried from a local store! Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Just Like Lambert's "throwed" Rolls - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely incredible!!!! They don't taste yeasty at all. I used bread flour instead of regular. Definitely taste like they came from a restaurant! Thank you for a fabulous recipe! :)"

    Reviewed No-Roll Pie Crust Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So perfect! I love this recipe. You cannot fail when making this crust. It is a bit like a shortbread cookie but so delicious. I did not bake it as instructed but filled it with pumpkin pie filling and baked the pie according to that recipe. I covered the edges with foil the entire time and it came out beautifully! Thank you thank you ..."

    Reviewed Country Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to make two Thanksgiving meals this year so I made this - cooked half of it for the first meal and froze the other half for Thanksgiving day. It came out deliciuos! My whole family loved it! I used homemade cornbread and boxed chicken broth. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe in my box for a very long time and finally got around to making it tongiht. It was delicious! I didn't have any fresh ginger so I had to use a little more than 1/4 teaspoon dried. Also I didn't have white wine vinegar or sugar snap peas. I substituted Korean apple vinegar and served broccoli on the side. We all loved it! Th..."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "made these a while back and forgot to rate them! They were so fantastic! I'm drooling just thinking about them. I kept some in the freezer for my grandparents. They said they were just as good when they took them home to eat!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year sometime and forgot to review it. I made little individual cheesecakes and they were so delicious! We gobbled them all up!"

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year sometime and forgot to review it. I made little individual cheesecakes and they were so delicious! We gobbled them all up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites