Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lil Sis

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #146486

    Flag as Inappropriate

    353 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easter Nests With Jelly Bean Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so cute! I used butterscotch chips rather than the sugar and corn syrup mixture. I used mini muffin tins to form the nests and let my 2 year old "help" by putting the jelly beans on top. He loved it!"

    Reviewed Praline Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night and they were so yummy!! We like thicker brownies so I used a smaller pan to bake them in, and it took about 15 minutes longer. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful bread and perfect for fall. I couldn't find my loaf pans so I baked in a 9x13 pan for 55 minutes. I used 1/2 cup applesauce and 1/2 cup oil rather than the full cup of oil and used red delicious apples. Thanks for sharing your delicious recipe!!"

    Reviewed Souperior Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for dinner and it was really good. I only had 1 and 1/3 lbs of ground beef so had to modify the other ingredients to that ratio. Turned out great and only had to bake it for about 45 minutes. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great casserole and is so easy to put together. Wouldn't change a thing - even my 2 year old loved it! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Earthquake Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I found this recipe in one of my favorite recipe books...The Cake Mix Doctor. It was fabulous and so easy to make. I used reduced fat cream cheese and baked for exactly 45 minutes. It was perfect and quickly becoming a family favorite!!"

    Reviewed Poppyseed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SarahG.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was delicious! I only had reduced fat cream of mushroom soup so had to use that. Also used fat free sour cream and it turned out fine. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blonde Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is really delicious and pretty simple to make too. I used a 9x13 pan so had to bake longer. Also used more powdered sugar in the frosting to get it a little thicker. This I will be making again!! Thank you for this yummy treat!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich - Simple and Delicious

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I omitted the green onions and used chopped pickles instead. This was great and we will be having it again!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Potato and Corn Chowder - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good!! I doubled the recipe and used fat free evaporated milk. I didn't have trouble with it drying out like some did. I thought it was perfect. I cooked on high for 4 and 1/2 hours and it was perfect!! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites