Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LilBit6_2

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #720225

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, if a bit bland. I gave it four stars only because the sauce was a bit runny. Maybe it's the recipe, maybe it was operator error. I will be serving the leftovers with fried eggs, and will be making the recipe again, maybe with some chopped jalape?o peppers or something."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my goodness! This is an awesome recipe. After pulling it out of the oven & asking who wanted some, my hubby was the first to respond, with two eager children close behind. This will be put on the menu as a weekend favorite"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. Hubby said it was like sweet potato casserole, which he loves. My 10 y.o. son liked it, too."

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow!! I wish I could give this 10 stars!! To me, these were so much better than store bought. The kids liked them for the first day or so, but prefer chocolate covered ones. My son said they had too many chocolate chips in them, so next time I'll use half the chips, melted, to drizzle over the top, instead. I found myself eating them for ..."

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Rolls With Strudel

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By momma213
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. Fairly quick & easy for a busy weekend morning. Something my 10 year old could make."

    Reviewed Carrot Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a tasty, moist cookie that I'm so happy to make for my kids. Healthy & yummy, all at once."

    Reviewed Amish Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef53Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be honest, this was rather bland and the sauce was too watery for our tastes. A good base recipe, with lots of room for me to play around. But just not a favorite. To each his own."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, wow. This was delicious!! My house smelled so good by dinnertime. My totally spoiled husband, my very discriminating 9 year old and even my ultra picky 6 year old all enjoyed this meal. I served it in a simple manner, with only freshly shredded cheddar cheese and corn chips. And it's so healthy!! So much fiber & protein. I'm so glad I f..."

    Reviewed Brunch Ham Enchilada Casserole (Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I forgot to do it the night before, so it only got to set for about 2 hours. But, everyone still enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By velorutionista
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe many times, and it's always a hit. So easy, so quick, so yummy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites