Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LilMaryB

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #962463

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, all I can say is Wow! So delicious, totally and completely company worthy! Can't wait to try this with some homemade buttermilk bread. I used half-n-half because that is what I had, but I think it would be even better with milk because it would soak in more. So great!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Caramel Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot rate these popcorn balls high enough. They are heavenly. I was looking for some that would be beyond comparison and this was the recipe. Thank you for sharing! We make these every year!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new sugar cookie recipe. Thank you for yet another perfect recipe Kittencal! I have used the same very well liked sugar cookie recipe for the last 15 years, but they are so much work and a more difficult recipe to get right. I am done making those, thanks for making my holiday baking easier!"

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! My kids ate them up right away. I used half whole wheat and half white wheat. Turned out soft and fluffy. Thank you. I am going to try to use the dough for cinnamon rolls next! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JenMac
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was so rich, moist and chocolatey that I couldn't believe it! It was easy to make and I had most of the ingredients on hand. I made it with a buttercream frosting this time because my brother LOVES buttercream frosting, but can't wait to try the ganache. I would definitely only make half or one third the amount of mousse recommended...."

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, big hit at preschool. Big hit with me because they are so healthy AND YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Strata

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "WOWEE! This is GRRRubbin! Will plan ahead and make and freeze a week before Christmas for next year. Thanks Laura, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Overnight Eggnog Baked French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, convenient and had great flavor. I missed the crispiness that comes with pan fried french toast."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! These were huge hit with the kids at preschool, thank you!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "decent, but a bit bland."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites