Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LilSing

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #837658

    From Blacksburg, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. Thank YOU!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great quick and easy recipe. I had all the ingredints in my house. I cut the chicken into strips and added parmesan cheese after the cream. Will def. make again."

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Squash With Sausage

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was also my first time cooking spaghetti squash. It was great! I will def. be making this recipe again. I used more parmesan cheese then cheddar. But other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Thank You!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It was fast and easy and tasted like it came straight from the resturant. Next time I will try it with chicken."

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Def. will . make again! This is great. Fast and easy. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Emeril's Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! We also used the dry onion soup mix. Will Def. make again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe. Everyone loved it. Gives a little spin to the normal pasta casserole. I also took eveyones advice and mixed the soup with the tomoto sauce."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  318 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I added green peppers, and celery to it. Will def. make again! Better than any restaurant's kung pao chicken!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites