Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lilasianchef

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1163303

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hmong Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By nyob zoo
    LinMarie says:

    "i was wondering, do you make the same recipe without the cabbage and carrot and can you use that to make hmong style stuffed chicken wings??? my grandma was the only person in our family who ever made them and she only made them for hmong og parties and she is getting along in her years and i wish i knew how to make them"

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband loves Skor Bars and im soo excited because now, i can make my own skor bars!! thanks so much for a great new Christmas present!!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "i didnt like the consistency of the meat! i even added the bread and it still didnt stick to the grill. it kinda just broke apart and mushed it self into nothingness. i wasnt very pleased!"

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. i was in the mood for stroganoff and this defineately hit the spot"

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish (For Fish N'chips)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Batter Onion Rings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy- Sarah's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GondolaQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "i've made these cookies like four or five times since i found your recipe, and every time, i get great results!! a fave of the husband and the little siblings!! thanks!!"

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "i found this recipe about 6 months ago and i still use it!! it's wonderful! and everytime i make it, i get great compliments thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Sebastians Chocolate Raspberry Mousse Cake Torte

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #648984
    LinMarie says:

    "this looks really yummy thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites