Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LilianaLynnsMama

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289444

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at apple crisp and I'm so happy I picked this recipe! I'm making it again this week! Everyone loved it and it was gone in minutes! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I figured with so many good reviews that this would be amazing. I found it to be just okay and will not make again. We did not like the texture or flavor. I subsequently tried a couple other Zaar banana bread recipes and was much happier with them."

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I've tried a couple other Banana Bread recipes on here and have not been happy. This is the one I was looking for! It was so yummy! Mine was perfectly done in 55 minutes."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! This was the Superbowl hit at our house. I added about an extra 1/2 lime to quick it up a bit along with 1/2 jalapeno."

    Reviewed Killer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By carolle simmers
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Loved this and my constantly critical husband did too! I added green onions, which I highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! We just finished up the last of these today, and I'm thinking about making them again already! These ARE THE BEST sugar cookies I've ever had!!!! I was able to get about 25 medium sized heart cookies from the recipe."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Snack Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I had this same recipe and went to post and found this post! I like to make this in the fall and have for snacks and football games. I put in my husband's lunches as well and he loves it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Mozzarella

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very good. I agree with the previous review about adding sugar to the sauce--which I did. I also added chopped onion, oregano, basil, and pepper for more flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites