Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lilkari23

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49414

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yuuuummmy Hot Chocolate Cake With Hot Fudge Sauce - Self Saucing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ruti
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I put it in the crockpot on high for 3 hrs and it came out perfect! It makes a ton, so use a big crockpot if you do it that way!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Izzybee
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMM!!! I could eat it as a meal :-)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I didn't have any ginger, so I made it without, and it was soooo good! NO leftovers :( unfortunately, because I wanted to take the rest to work! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! Best muffins ever!!! Dh loved them!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "** May 25, 2009 -- Made this again last night!!! It is amazing! Just wanted to say thanks again for my most favorite meal!!!**YUM!!!! SOOOOO good! I am originally from the mid-west, so I kind of had to get used to grits (which is a staple here in NC), but this recipe was beyond awesome. My husband has not developed a taste for grits, so he ..."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Doxie lover in the Rock 2
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I baked the crescents for about 10 min, then put the rest of the ingredients on, and baked for an additional 30! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Dumplings Like Grandma's (Crock-Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good...my dumplings came out kind of doughy, but that might be how they are supposed to come out...I used Grands biscuits, so next time I might use a different kind....I had to thicken mine up with cornstarch b/c I don't think I let it cook long enough :-)"

    Reviewed True Southeastern North Carolina BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Aewsome! I am addicted to SE NC BBQ --- and I am from Chicago! I am sooo glad to have found a recipe!! Now I can stop spending $$ at Smithfields :-) Goes great with LOTS of Texas Pete! My husband puts cole slaw on his bbq, but I still say cole slaw is a side dish and not a condiment! Anybody know of a good hushpuppy recipe?? Maybe I'll still..."

    Reviewed Edna's Apple Crumble (Aka. Apple Crisp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  322 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Andrea Bernhard
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I mixed everything together, and instead of simmering it, threw it in a casserole dish and baked it at 350 for about 30 min! Yummy!!!! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites