Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lille

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #613544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Korean Rice Bowl

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Great weeknight supper! I used ground pork, Savoy cabbage and Korean pepper paste (gochujang) in place of the pepper flakes."

    Reviewed Aebleskiver (Danish Pancake Balls)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, detailed instructions to get the ball shape. I love the cardamon flavour. I used saskatoon preserves for the jam filling. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sesame-Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect simplicity. Made this with Copper River salmon and served Shanghai bok choy with oyster sauce on the side."

    Reviewed Pink Fruit Compote

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent winter fruit salad. I used a can of pineapple tidbits. I added more citrus to the tasty "sauce" for a few days."

    Reviewed Bright, Light Buttermilk Syrup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TexasToast R
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Rogers Golden Syrup instead of the corn syrup and closer to 4 tablespoons of butter. So good!"

    Reviewed Aglio E Olio - Spaghetti With Garlic and Olive Oil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, simple pasta recipe. I used some Aleppo pepper flakes instead of the chili and pressed the garlic and anchovies through a garlic press. Served with steamed mussels."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gina*S
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this in six individual ramekins for about 25 minutes."

    Reviewed Low Carb Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cadillacgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used Johnny's seasoning and these vanished. I also made a batch with poblanos, more of a light meal size than an appetizer. Thanks for a great recipe.Lille, a fellow Calgary RZ fan"

    Reviewed Horchata Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in a blender and used a generous measure of ice instead of water. Yum!"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "A new family favourite, requested by our son for his 8th birthday. So good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites