Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lillian Martinez

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72370

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Ring

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Had some of my husband's family over for Memorial Day. Everyone commented on how much they liked this appetizer. I have seen a picture of it in a PC cookbook so I had a good idea of how it should be constructed. Impressive looking and tasting. Thanks Kim D."

    Reviewed Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This is on heckuva pasta salad. I highly recommend making it the night before because the flavors intensify by the next day. Has lots of color and major flavor. Thanks Nurse Di."

    Reviewed Copycat Wendy's Frosty

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Didn't quite taste like Wendy's but still good enough to make again. I used Bluebell homemade vanilla icecream. Kids and husband loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Wednesday's Frosty

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Didn't quite taste like Wendy's but still good enough to make again. I used Bluebell homemade vanilla icecream. Kids and husband loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pierogi Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This went together in a snap and made a delicious comfort food casserole. My family loved it. Thanks Nurse Di. Great for a busy week-night dinner."

    Reviewed Black Forest Martini

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a mighty dangerous little potion, but very delicious and what I would call a girl drink. My girl friends and I got together (husbands had the kids) and had a blast while getting lit on these martinis. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Omelet

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "We usually go meatless on Fridays and this made a wonderful meal. The different cheeses all melded together for a rich, incredibly yummy taste. I threw in some fresh mushrooms that were about to go bad. A quick, easy, no-stress dinner idea. Thanks Sharon."

    Reviewed Texas Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I thought this chili was worth 5-stars. We liked the chunks and tender beef much better than chili made with ground beef. The seasoning was mild enough so my kids could enjoy it. Appreciate your sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Hot Irish Mocha

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent holiday hot drink. Very smooth, rich and luscious tasting. I served this at an open-house and it was a favorite with all the guests. I am going to make this again Christmas Eve for my annual family get-together. Thanks a bunch."

    Reviewed Pasta Potpourri

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1 cup of cooked shredded chicken. This stir-fry dish was very yummy and like others have said, very colorful. I liked the flavor of the different spices and thought they went together real well. Family gave it the thumbs up, too. Thank-you Sharon123."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites