Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lilmsbritches

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1168939

    From Ramona, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chocolate Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I omitted the jalapeno so my toddler would eat it and doubled the recipe - I used Nestle's SemiSweet Morsels. I used 3 can of black beans and 1 can of pinto beans (all I had), sauteed the onions, garlic and green pepper together, added spices and sauteed for a minute then transferred to crock pot where I added all other ingre..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Texas Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used black beans, chipotle chile powder, Corn Salsa from Trader Joe's, Chipotle Tabasco Sauce and flour tortillas... turned out yummy! This will go in our regular rotation, I plan on trying different combos too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chard Salad Morocco

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't boil the chard before either. Just saut´┐Żed it lightly."

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! I add blueberries and a little nutmeg. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have the exact ingredients so used 1 can fava beans, 1 can white beans, 1 can carrots, 1 can corn, doubled the kale (used red and green), extra onion and garlic and No-Chicken broth. Turned out pretty good, not as flavorful as I thought it was going to be but I will add more seasoning next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmmmmy!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lentil and Swiss Chard Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy and really delicious! I used "No Chicken" broth and red chard, served it with toasted naan bread. Yum! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Chickpea-Quinoa Pilaf (Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By PDX Meems
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I served it on toasted Naan bread and mashed the garbanzo beans a bit. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Vegan Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By smallstream
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I added a bit of vanilla too, served with blueberries."

    Reviewed Easy Slow Cooked Vegetarian Taco Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! I used fire roasted tomatoes and corn, ranch-style pinto beans with jalapenos, red onion (all I had), chipotle chili powder and I added garlic, 1 can black beans, 1 can white kidney beans and a little veggie broth. My hubby loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites