Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lily C.

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #459341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Barbecue

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By 4martinsx5
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend made these tonight and they were delicious! Great recipe 4martinsx5!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I generally make my grandmother's recipe but decided to try another version. The recipe is pretty good, except we use a lot more butter (we're from the South so EVERYTHING has insane amounts of butter) other than that, this is the best recipe I've found outside of Granny's."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tonight's dessert and I must say WHOA!! Chocolate and pumpkin are two of my favorite things and to combine them in a cheesecake is just sinful!! I'm writing this comment just to occupy myself and not eat anymore!!! MUST TRY THIS!"

    Reviewed Penne Gorgonzola With Chicken and Roma Tomatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with kuntryqtpi...it does taste a lot like a dish from Johnny Carino's. I ate it the other night and came online looking for a similar recipe and found this. Just made it for supper and will be using this recipe again in the future. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Sour Baci

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Amaretto sours are my favorite, and the added 7-up was just the right touch! My boyfriend and I love them!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread Lollipop Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mspebblesflinstone
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yummy treat for my friends and family this past Valentine's Day, and they've already requested them for Easter. Very tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Civil War Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a couple of weeks ago for my dad's birthday and it was a hit! Not one crumb left! Thanks Zaney!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chocolate Cashew Cookies (with Raisins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty recipe. I left out the raisins and used chocolate coated pecans rather than cashews. Will make again in the future"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Parrot Bay Coconut Shrimp by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Dropbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! Made this for my boyfriend and he LOVED it!! (he also had the leftover sauce the next morning for breakfast!)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend loves chocolate, so I whipped these up one morning for breakfast and they were a hit to say the least. I did use a little over 2 cups of chocolate chips though...like I said, we LOVE chocolate! I also used whipped cream and strawberry slices to top it off. Thanks for the recipe KJ!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites