Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Goblu75

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #63888

    From Lawton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon' for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for making when you are busy. I didn't have any vanilla pudding so I used Cheesecake instant puccding instead & they still taste great. Nice dough to work with. Not very sticky at all! Also the oven trick for the second raising worked great!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Nachos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awsome!!! I made them for a friends Super Bowl party & everyone loved them! One hint if you are transporting them or going to have them sitting out for a length of time: Put the strwaberry mix in one bowl & sourcream in another surrounded by the chips & let everyone make their own!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Ginger Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I am taking this to a friends Super Bowl party tomorrow & made it last night (hubby is replacing half the kitchen today) So I wanted to add that it works as a make a coupel days ahead recipe too. I did change a couple things when I made it. I used white northern beans in place of black. Also I pureed the chilies (I used fresh), cilantro, vinegar, ..."

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I had made a loaf of this bread & one of the Zucchinni chocolate bread the other night. My husband (who does not like zucchini & gave me an "oh man" when he found out it was in both loafs). Just called me at work to tell me that he had just tried both breads & he liked them both but this one was the best out of the two! Two thumbs up from a non-zu..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome!!! The only change I would make for next time is to cut out some of the oil with yogurt. Can't wait to share with my mom & dad for this summer when their garden is over run with zucchini!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome!!! The only change I would make for next time is to cut out some of the oil with yogurt. Can't wait to share with my mom & dad for this summer when their garden is over run with zucchini!"

    Reviewed Phyllo Triangles-sun-dried tomatoes, caramelized leeks, and goat cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I made some over the weekend. I baked half of them & froze the other half to take to a Super Bowl party later this month. "

    Reviewed Moroccan Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first recipe from Recipe Zaar I have tried so far & it was a hit. I served it with feta, lemon & pinenut couscous and sundried tomato & feta bread. I think I may have salted the chicken a little to much when it was first cooking but other than that I wouldn't have changed a thing.M´┐ŻLisa "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites