Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lilysmom

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230412

    From Grand Island, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Turkey And Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By JoAnn Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this recipe. Instead of using cheese on top I use French's Fried Onions."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! Very easy to make. I used non stick foil on my baking sheet for easy clean up. I also used plain saltines and mine were done in 6 min. I thought that 1 tablespoon of onion powder sounded like a lot. It tasted ok but boy did I have bad onion breath afterwards. So next time I will probably cut done on the onion powder. Oh and I kind o..."

    Reviewed Rice Krispies Bars Loaded!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow are these bars good and I don't even like butterscotch chips. I made these for a care package to sent to my nephew. He is going to love these. Now that the weather has gotten cooler I hope they ship without melting to much. Thank you this one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamy Lemon Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Terri Juwan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! It was not set at 40 minutes and I baked mine for 55 minutes.It did crack a little so maybe next time I will not bake it as long. It didn't matter to any of use that ate it. I also added a little more juice and zest. I can not wait to make this again. Thank you Terri this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties Made Simple-Ly-Delicious!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cindy in PA.
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom made salmon patties with cracker crumbs also. I have tryed but my patties either are to dry or wet. This recipe is the perfect combination. I loved them. Thank you Cindy. This goes directly into my keeper file."

    Reviewed Shrimp and Rice Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I made half a recipe and used left over brown rice. So there was no cooking involved. My kind of meal. I'll be making this often this summer. Thank you for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome is right! I made these for Easter and everyone loved them. The filling wasn't to sweet but was so creamy. I can't wait to make these again and have decided that they will be on my menu for the 4th of July. Thank you Marie for another recipe for my keeper file."

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "It just doesn't get any easier than this and it tastes wonderful. I didn't have an 8 in pan so I used my 9 in and it worked fine. I will be making these again. Thanks TasteTester for a recipe that goes into my keeper file"

    Reviewed Amaretto Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this at Christmas and they were so good. The crust is crispy almost cookie like. I baked for the 25 minutes and it was perfect. Everyone loved them. I've made these twice since Christmas, thanks BecR."

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have had these in a cookbook ever since I saw Marg's picture of them. Crunchy on the edges and chewy in the center. I only used about 3/4 of a bag of chocolate chips which was just right for me. I must have made mine smaller because I got just over 4 dozen.Thank you Kree, these go into the keeper file."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites