Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Limit3

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #846497

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "A total hit. This has moved to the top position in our pancake recipe rotation!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very good. Tastes clean and fresh. I basically doubled the broccoli, onion and celery. Perfect consistency."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "My VERY picky children said, "mmm mmm mmm!" I used all 2% milk, added a tsp. or so of freeze dried red onion, 2 cups diced ham and skipped the buttery (yummy!) topping. It is delicious and so easy... Oh and I doubled the recipe to feed my 4 boys...worked out fine."

    Reviewed Crackled Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Judy in MO
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and very good. I made jumbo cookies for a fundraiser, so I only got 15 cookies out of it. I flattened them a bit and dipped the tops in mixed colored sugar...really pretty!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Custard Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef by Chance
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh.My.Goodness. This is a delicious recipe! I'm not a fan of fruit pies, but we picked 6 pints of blackberries along the trail today. Soooo, my boys begged for a blackberry pie. It is beautiful both visually and to the tongue. Thanks for the recipe CBC!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm! Followed ingredient directions, but cooked in a pan on the stove. Served with black beans and cheese quesadillas. Made 3 picky little boys very happy...."

    Reviewed Olive Oil, Garlic, and Crushed Red Pepper Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. I really needed a nice quick way to serve pasta and vegetables. We get so tired of red sauce around here. I mixed the sauce (doubled the garlic) with cheese tortellini, steamed broccoli & zucchini and sliced italian turkey sausage. Very good."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm! So I just made this deliciousness an hour or so ago. I doubled the recipe (dropped the milk down a bit and added a couple more tablespoons lemon juice). The plan was to serve it tonight for my husbands birthday. Yeah, right. I managed to drop it as I was taking it out of the bundt pan, so I will no longer be serving it whole, BUT the b..."

    Reviewed Spiced Applesauce Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice bread. It is super moist, very yummy. I think I will play with the spices next time...could use a little more of something...just personal preference."

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so easy and tastes fantastic. It presents very nicely too. I used 1/4 cup butter, but think I will use less next time...just to see how low I can go without compromising the buttery taste. I can't wait to try some of the add-ins that others have suggested. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites