Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lin in Iowa

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #130512

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Annie (Chef #21486)
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, this is outstanding! I have been craving enchiladas with red sauce and this was just what was making my mouth water. Perfect in every way!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Baked Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mandy ny
    LinMarie says:

    "I make something VERY close to this and it really is AWESOME! I usually use the recipe as a guide and then do my own thing with beans. I don't use lima beans - instead french style green beans. Everytime I make these beans -they are the hit of the meal. Love love love them!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome dish. Everyone loved it, and what I loved most was how easy it was!! I added more chicken and 1 more raman for my family, then threw in mushrooms and onions. I can see how you can throw whatever and get a great dish. This will become an addition to our meals! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  509 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best cookies! Easy to make, and everyone loves them."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for us. Nothing special. Thought the horseradish flavor would come out more"

    Reviewed Skillet Tortellini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok to us, not a lot of flavor."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Susan1
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh was this fantastic. My hubby loves sloppy joes, and until now I hadn't found one I liked. I made it exactly as written. Yum-O!"

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Only problem I had was burning on the bottom of the pan - but it tasted great and was easy to make."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! So easy and really comes out good. Perfect in every way!"

    Reviewed My Microwavable Version of Chex Party Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipie!! I will NEVER EVER make it in the oven again. I made 2 batches, one as directed and another with a chex mix seasoning packet I had - both great. It is so quick and easy - I am telling EVERYONE I know. THanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites