Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LinMarie

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58278

    From Capitol Heights

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding. I didn't know what to expect but after the dish was complete,YUMMY. I most liked the crunchiness in the cabbage. Thank You So Much. I was trying to find a recipe that was different from the norm of boiling or frying the cabbage and this is it. Again, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You :)"

    Reviewed One Dish Chicken and Rice Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tasty little dish last night, and my family and I enjoyed it so much, there was none left. I did use whole chicken legs instead, and added creole seasoning as well. This is a keeper which I will be making again. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best banana bread I have ever had. The pudding mix is what makes this cake, I mean bread soooo moist and delicious. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Barbecue Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Baked Barbeque Chicken, but could never get it right. This has got to be the best BBQ Chicken I have ever had. Even my boys seem to enjoy this new surprise. Thanx so much for posting."

    Reviewed Amish Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been in search for an apple crisp recipe to suit my sweet tooth for many years. This has got to be the best. Thanx so much for helping me conclude my search."

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is simply delicious. I used the sauce on Beef Baby Back Ribs and they turned out simply scrumptous. This is a winner and I will be using the recipe from now on. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Traditional Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Carrie Ann
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is extremely good and rich in flavor. My oldest, who is a great fan of lasagna tried to eat the entire pan. This is definately a winner. Thanx for posting."

    Reviewed Breakfast Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Dorothy Nalley
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best little pies I have ever tasted. In fact, the youngest ate all but two. The pies were supposed to be for breakfast in the morning for a couple of days. Needless to say, the youngest could not get enough of them and ate them all up right out of the oven. I recommended doubling this recipe if you have especially hearty eaters su..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole - Lancaster County recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This breakfast casserole was extremely good. I try to make something different each week for my youngest so he will not have to worry about breakfast in the mornings. The casserole barely made it to the next day. Extremely good eatings. Thanx for posting"

    Reviewed Applesauce Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were extremely scrumptous. Both boys loved them. This is a real winner. I didn't have regular applesauce and used the chunky. Talking about something goooood, with chunks of apples to add. Thanx for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites