Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linda Joyce

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #363696

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Tips and Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Tee Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy and delicious meal made with economical stew meat! The aroma and flavor are wonderful. Thank you for posting this recipe - it will become a regular at our table."

    Reviewed Spectacular Overnight Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is a welcomed change from the mayonnaise-laden slaws so often prepared. This recipe has a "clean" and tangy taste. It is visually impressive, too. I'll be making it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1059 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies - I followed the recipe just as written. My husband thought they were outstanding, too. Thank you, Bev, for a real keeper! Linda"

    Reviewed Squash Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Stellacaster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an outstanding recipe for lunch, brunch or dinner. I used a mixture of zucchini and squash. I recommend draining off some of the liquid produced during step 2 or you may have too wet a mixture as other cooks have mentioned. I also swirled mustard on the top of my pies after cooking. It looks great. This recipe was a bit hit with my hu..."

    Reviewed Grandma Varga's Hungarian Cucumber Salad (Uborkasalata)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Anthony Gougoutris
    LinMarie says:

    "Crunchy, creamy, and delicious! I now know what to do with the cucumber bounty from my garden! This is a recipe I will be making again and again. Many thanks to Lorac for posting this outstanding recipe.Linda in Missouri"

    Reviewed Awesome Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe. It converts the humble pinto bean into a gourmet delight. The dish improves with age. We thoroughly enjoy this one! Thanks for posting it Christine."

    Reviewed White Potato Salad (no mustard)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By H. Cato
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is my "best find" of the summer. I prepare this recipe using new potatoes leaving the jackets on. Excellent appearance and flavor. The only trouble with serving this potato salad to your family is they won't want the supermarket variety ever again!"

    Reviewed Cornbread Souffle - Simple

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Via
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with my 92 year old dad. His appetite has been waning but he wanted seconds of this delicious and easy-to-make dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites