Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Linda Thomas

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #117782

    From West Allis, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  764 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the bread three times and it disappeared quickly. The only thing I did different from the original recipe was I used a rounded 1/4 cup of Splenda for the sugar and additionally added 2 Tbsp. brown sugar. After cooled I cut up into bite size pieces and served with jarred spinach dip. Highly recommend trying it. Thanks for the yummy, but easy b..."

    Reviewed Greek Marinated Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy. Can't get enough. Thanks for a quick and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Spicy Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving and everybody loved them. Thanks for such a simple, yummy, recipe that went perfect with our turkey."

    Reviewed Lemon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By BeckyD in Tennessee
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these cookies to a fish fry and they disappeared quickly. I had many compliments on them and was asked for the recipe. I made them several times now because there easy and quick to make. I glazed them while still warm with lemon frosting. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Absolutely tasty!Followed the recipe as written, but lightly frosted, with lemon frosting, when cookies were cooling. I also cut down the baking time to eight min., since the bottoms were getting to dark. Very simple to whip together. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved the salad. Will make again!! Thanks..."

    Reviewed Shake-A-Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked up a rhubarb pie this afternoon with your Shake-a-Pie crust. The crust was soooo easy to make and really delicious. I certainly will be using your crust to make all my pies in the future. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Horseradish (Canned)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the horseradish. I did puree it real fine because that's the way we like it. Thanks for such a simple but great recipe."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Jamie78
    LinMarie says:

    "A yummy Dip. Took it to a party and it was devoured. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved it! I doubled the recipe for my large family using 2 cans golden mushroom soup, mixed with 1 can regular cream of mushroom soup, for extra gravy. I also substituted milk instead of water in soup and cut back on the breadcrumbs to 1/3 cup. I definitely will make again soon. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites